One Lovely Blog Award

Well it must be my lucky month.  I have been nominated for another Award. One Lovely Blog Award by Lady of the Abyss.  Lady A is an inspiration and a wealth or information.  Definitely check out her site.

blog-award-3

Now the rules for the One Lovely Blog Award:

1.  Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
2.  Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post.
3.  Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 or so bloggers you admire and inform the nominees by commenting on their blog.

Seven things about me, hmm…. I will try to be different from the last one I did.

  1. My favourite colours are purple, midnight blue and burgundy
  2. I am a solitary witch.  My husband accepts and loves me for who I am and supports my magikal life.
  3. I love to eat as healthily as possible, some of my favourites are salads, fruit  and of course I have to slip in the occasional ice cream and chocolate LOL
  4. My favourite things to do are read, write, sketch (although I’m not great at sketching) and I design and make mystical clothing for myself.
  5. I adore spending time in our garden and growing our own vegetables.
  6. I’ve kept a diary since I quite young
  7. I fell in love with my best friend – he had waited for me till I was ready, bless him.
  8. Although I was born and brought up in Australia my birth father is Cherokee and my mother Irish/Spanish.

Other places to find me: –

Websitewww.chkarasilverwolf.com

Other Blogswww.sheerak.wordpress.com

www.fromchkaraskitchencauldron.wordpress.com

www.fromchkarasnotebook.wordpress.com

Twitter:           www.twitter.com/ladychkara

Facebook:      www.facebook.com/chkara.silverwolf

Nominees

M.S. Fowle

Books, Bones & Buffy

Deb Sanders

Armand Rosamilia

Swamp sass

Joanna Fay

My Wiccan Walk

The Northern Witch’s Book Blog

Mooniquity

Spells and Healing

Belle and Candle

My Sparkly Life

Mystical Magical Herbs

Sally’s Baking Addiction

 

 

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Joanna Fay says:

    Thanks, Ch’kara! Blessed Be. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

