Happy New Year

happy_new_year_2015_by_aeli9-d85dh2g

Well, it’s New Year’s Eve here in Oz, I’ve done the cleaning. Just finished the Blessing on the house and am going to settle down with hubby with a nice glass of wine.   As I have been ill for most of 2014, I am setting my intention that I will be having a healthy year.

I wish for everyone a wonderful magikal 2015, may it bring all that your heart desires and more. Those of us who are authors, may we sell many books and create new adventures.

Blessed Be!

Ch’kara

Leave a Reply

