An accounting of dragons

My friend Lisa is very creative and her dragons are beautiful

sutekos crafts

As you know I have this thing for dragons. I draw them, I write characters that are dragons and I sculpt them. Since I started playing with clay back in the spring I have actually made 23 dragons of various styles and materials. Some are cute, some of fierce and some are just awful but the important thing I have learned is that I have a style that I like doing.

With the research I have done on working with polymer clay I have learned some tricks. Like how to make wings and how to make toes. Also tips on how to properly glaze your final pieces. Now what I need is tips on how to take good photos!

This week I made a new dragon (okay there are two I haven’t posted here) by mixing together two different clays. I decided that white and gold would look cool and…

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

