The Solitary Witch

2 thoughts on “The Solitary Witch

  1. Sometimes I truly feel this way. Then there are other times where another sister Witch reaches out to me…..then I realize that I’m not alone and that I have Sisters all over the planet……or when I reach out and help them too.
    We may be officially classed as Solitary Witches….but always remember “we are the original Witches”…. The Hedge Riders….The Wise Woman…..The Healer….The Herbalist…..The Midwives……The Counsellor……The Tarot reader and so much more……let us be proud….We are Solitary Witches…..and some of us are meant to work alone.
    Blessings,
    CazWytch

    Like

Leave a Reply

